Contact Us

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive

Cindy Ady
Chief Executive Officer
403-750-2363 
cindya@tourismcalgary.com


Stakeholder Engagement & Destination Development

Cassandra McAuley
Director, Stakeholder Engagement & Destination Development 
403-750-2376 
cassandram@tourismcalgary.com

Erin Murray
Specialist, Communications 
403-750-2359 
erinm@tourismcalgary.com

Sonja Dasiuk
Manager, Stakeholder Engagement
 
403-750-2382 
sonjad@tourismcalgary.com

Candace Hendrickson
Specialist, 
Stakeholder Engagement 
403-750-2394 
candaceh@tourismcalgary.com


Finance & Operations

Andrew Rodych 
Director, Operations 
403-750-2378 
andrewr@tourismcalgary.com

Todd Shannon
Director, Finance
 
403-750-2351 
todds@tourismcalgary.com

Roxanne Wideen
Director, Human Resources/Office Administration

403-750-2354
roxannew@tourismcalgary.com

Karen Criger
Manager, Accounting

403-750-2355
karenc@tourismcalgary.com

Maureen Taylor
Reception 
403-263-8510 
switch@tourismcalgary.com

Kay Martin
Office Administration & Executive Services 

403-750-2353 
kaym@tourismcalgary.com

Seth Munoz
Office Services/Shipping Clerk 
403-750-8510
sethm@tourismcalgary.com 


Sport, Culture & Major Events

Jeff Daniels
Executive Director, Sport, Culture & Major Events
403-750-2389
jeffd@tourismcalgary.com

Carlee Savory
Sales Manager, Sport
403-750-2375
carlees@tourismcalgary.com

Jamie Seguin
Sales Manager, Sport
403-263-8510
jamies@tourismcalgary.com

Emily Cork
Sales Coordinator, Sport
403-750-2372 
emilyc@tourismcalgary.com 

Marketing, Events & In-Destination Services

Jeff Hessel
Vice President, Marketing
403-750-2392 
jeffh@tourismcalgary.com

Shelley Zucht-Shorter
Vice President, In-Destination & Event Services 
403-750-2383 
shelleyz@tourismcalgary.com

Sarah Prud'homme
Director, Marketing
403-750-2387 
sarahp@tourismcalgary.com

Sherri DiVincentis
Director, In-Destination & Event Services 
403-750-2366 
sherrid@tourismcalgary.com

Terese Overgaard
Manager, Research 
403-750-2373 
tereseo@tourismcalgary.com

Vanessa Gagnon
Manager, Brand
403-750-2371
vanessag@tourismcalgary.com

Andrea Visscher
Manager, Public Relations
403-750-2379
andreav@tourismcalgary.com

Emily Schmidt
Manager, Marketing 
403-750-2393 
emilys@tourismcalgary.com

Elaine Graham
Coordinator, Marketing 
403-750-2377 
elaineg@tourismcalgary.com

Kyle Russell
Manager, Content 
403-750-2377 
kyler@tourismcalgary.com

Craig Cordell 
Coordinator, Content 
403-750-2361 
craigc@tourismcalgary.com

Keisha Russell
Coordinator, Social Media 
403-750-2377 
keishar@tourismcalgary.com

Cindy Good
Manager, Events 
403-750-2360 
cindyg@tourismcalgary.com

Heather Clark
Coordinator, Digital Content
403-750-2380 
heatherc@tourismcalgary.com

TBA 
Coordinator, Public Relations

Caren Kaufmann
Coordinator, In-Destination & Event Services 
403-750-2356
carenk@tourismcalgary.com

Kaitlyn Hakvoort
Coordinator, In-Destination Visitor Services 
403-750-2362
kaitlynh@tourismcalgary.com


Travel Trade

Marilyn Bell
Vice President Travel Trade, Market and Product Development 
403-750-2365 
marilynb@tourismcalgary.com

Nancy Jackson
Manager, Travel Trade 
403-750-2391 
nancyj@tourismcalgary.com

Bailey Mullen
Coordinator, Trade 
403-750-2386 
baileym@tourismcalgary.com