OnAPage - Web Skills, Mobile & Social Media DYI Workshops

1 2 3 4
Mon Mar 4 - Thu Apr 4
OnAPage presents 10 days of Calgary’s only hands-on workshops where attendees learn web, mobile and social media skills by working on their OWN business or professional career. Sign up for one, several or all 10 workshops. Learn HOW TO. Leave with it DONE. Unlike traditional seminars and education where a lecture is long forgotten or the Powerpoint deck is in the garbage before you get anything actually done back at your business, OnAPage focuses on learning, strategy AND hands-on doing. Along the way, you’ll build your very own web business or presence “in the cloud,” able to be managed anytime from anywhere. Complete 10-day Workshop Series includes: - Monday, March 4, 2013 : Speaking Internet 101 - Wednesday, March 6, 2013 : Create Your Online Presence - Monday, March 11, 2013 : Brand-On-A-Page - Thursday, March 14, 2013 : Deepen Your Website Engagement - Monday, March 18, 2013 : Using Data for Decisions - Thursday, March 21, 2013 : Online Marketing 1: Email Newsletter Strategy - Monday, March 25, 2013 : Online Marketing 2: Content Publishing - Thursday, March 28, 2013 : Online Marketing 3: Social Media Distribution - Monday, April 1, 2013 : Online Marketing 4: Get Found by Customers - Thursday, April 4, 2013 : Business Strategy